Pack Anti Cellulite

Le pack ultime pour dire adieu à la peau d'orange
€56.90 €84.97

In stock

-
Estimated delivery : Thursday, 20 June 2024.
SKU : V938+V1019+V941
Description

The EAFIT advisers have developed a special pack for all women wishing to fight cellulite and orange peel

A combination of 3 essential products to fight all the causes of cellulite: EXPERT PEAU D'ORANGE DRINK is a new formula composed of 9 fruits and plants which acts on the 4 key mechanisms to fight effectively against cellulite:

  • action on circulation thanks to blackcurrant and red vine
  • action on cellulite thanks to grape marc
  • action on the elimination of water thanks to the dandelion
  • fat-burning action thanks to guarana

500 ml bottle - Fruity Flavor - 21 day program

EXPERT ORANGE SKIN GEL : With clinically proven results in 56 days *, EXPERT ORANGE SKIN® gel destocks, drains and firms while strengthening skin elasticity. Its formula is a unique complex of 8 plants highly titrated in active ingredients based on macaline® (patented maca extract), centella asiatica, ivy, palmaria palmata, red vine, witch hazel, small holly and horse chestnut.

EXPERT PEAU D'ORANGE GELULES is an innovation that helps to visibly reduce cellulite by acting effectively on the 3 types of cellulite: aqueous, fibrous and fatty. Highly titrated in active ingredients, its unique formula of 10 plants, fruits, vitamin and mineral helps fight cellulite thanks to grape marc extract, red vine extracts and centella asiatica which improve circulation, to the extract of dandelion and papaya participating in the drainage and elimination of excess water in the body, extracts of guarana and coleus forskohlii which contribute respectively to burn fat and to destock it. EXPERT PEAU D'ORANGE has selected an exclusive Forslean® active ingredient which has been scientifically tested; just like its melon extract giving it a full action.

Do not hesitate any longer and trust your advisors to revitalize your skin!

More Information
How to use this product?

Usage table and personalized advice from our advisers :

Morning Midday Evening
Expert Orange Peel Drink: 25 ml diluted in a large glass of water. Can also be consumed throughout the day. Expert Orange Skin Gel
Orange Peel Expert: 2 capsules
Expert Orange Skin Gel
Expert Peau d'Orange Drink will promote the microcirculation of the vessels throughout the day for improved blood circulation and will help renew skin collagen for a smoother appearance.

Expert Peau d'Orange Capsules will accentuate the work of the Drink by acting on the 3 types of cellulite.

The Orange Skin Expert Gel will help firm the skin to optimize the work of the capsules and Drink.
A new firming action before bedtime for night work.

Expert Peau d'Orange Drink

Consume preferably in the morning at breakfast (shake the bottle well before use). 500ml bottle.

Dilute 25 ml in a large glass of water.

You can also dilute the daily dose in a bottle of water to drink throughout the day.

Precautions for use : do not exceed the recommended dose. It is advisable to consume this supplement as part of a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. This product is not recommended for people suffering from allergies to salicylated derivatives. Not recommended for children, pregnant or breastfeeding women and in case of anti-hypertensive treatment. Close well after opening. Keep out of the reach of young children. Store in the refrigerator after opening and consume preferably within 1 month. Consume preferably before the date indicated on the bottle.

Expert Orange Skin Gel

Concentrated gel for local application. Apply to targeted areas in circular massages morning and evening, preferably after a shower and / or before sports sessions. Light texture, does not stick, allows to dress immediately after application. 200ml tube.

Precautions for use: external use. Do not swallow. Do not apply to sensitive or irritated areas. In case of contact with eyes and mucous membranes, rinse thoroughly. Do not use in children. Do not use in pregnant or breastfeeding women.

Orange Skin Expert Capsules

2 capsules for breakfast with a large glass of water. Box of 60 capsules.

Precautions for use: close well after opening. Store away from heat and humidity. Dietary supplement. Contains caffeine (21.6 mg / 2 capsules) The use in children and pregnant women as well as in people on antidiabetic treatment or suffering from heart problems is not recommended. Do not exceed the recommended dose. It is advisable to consume this supplement as part of a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of the reach of young children. Consume preferably before the date indicated on the bottle.

Expert Peau d'Orange Drink 500 ml:

Ingredients : water, glycerin, concentrated blackcurrant juice, natural flavors * (anti-caking agent: [nano] silicon dioxide), red vine extract *, guarana extract * (caffeine), dandelion extract * ([nano] silicon dioxide ), centella asiatica extract *, blueberry powder *, papaya powder *, preservatives: sodium benzoate - postassium sorbate, pineapple juice powder (corn starch, sucrose, emulsifier: sunflower lecithin), pomace extract of grape * ( sulphites ). * Support: maltodextrin.

For 25 ml
Blackcurrant Concentrate Juice 1.2g
Red Vine Extract 200 mg
Guarana extract 180 mg
- Of which caffeine: 21.6 mg
Dandelion extract 150 mg
Centella Asiatica Extract 100 mg
Blueberry powder 100 mg
Papaya powder 100 mg
Pineapple Juice Powder 45 mg
Marc de Raisin extract 13.35 mg
- Plant equivalent: 2002.5 mg

Expert Orange Skin Gel

Ingredients: aqua (water), alcohol denat., Propanediol, glycerin, caffeine, lepidium meyenii extract, hedera helix (ivy) leaf extract, centella asiatica leaf extract, aesculus hippocastanum (horse chestnut) seed extract, ruscus aculeatus root extract, palmaria palmata extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract, parfum (fragrance), pentylene glycol, caprylyl glycol, decylene glycol, propylene glycol, triethanolamine, carbomer, trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, chlorphenesin, CI 16035, CI 19140.

Orange Skin Expert Capsules

Ingredients

Red vine extract *, Guarana extract *, Dandelion extract *, Centella Asiatica extract (anti-caking agent: silicon dioxide), dehydrated papaya powder (papaya, sucrose, corn starch, emulsifier: sunflower lecithin), extract of Coleus Forskholii Forslean * ®, vitamin C (ascorbic acid), melon extract (vegetable oil, microcrystalline cellulose), zinc citrate, anti-caking agent: magnesium stearate, grape pomace extract *. Capsules: vegetable gelatin (hypromellose). * Maltodextrin support.

Composition

For 2 capsules VNR
Red Vine Extract 200 mg /
(Plant equivalent) 800 mg /
Guarana extract 180 mg /
- of which caffeine 21.6 mg /
Dandelion extract 150 mg /
(Plant equivalent) 500 mg /
Centella Asiatica Extract 100 mg /
(Plant equivalent) 2,500 mg /
Papaya powder 100 mg /
(Plant equivalent) 400 mg /
Coleus Forkohlii Forslean & extract ; 100 mg /
- Including Forskolin 10 mg /
Melon extract 40 mg /
Marc de Raisin extract 15 mg /
(Plant equivalent) 3000 mg /
Vitamin C 80 mg 100%
Zinc 10 mg 100%

This product has been developed and manufactured in accordance with the requirements of EN 17444 as of the production date of the batch. Compliance with the standard refers to the implementation of good development and manufacturing practices aimed at preventing the presence of prohibited substances but does not guarantee the absence of such substances. The standard does not constitute approval for use for those subject to anti-doping control.

Nome AFNOR EN 17444
This product belongs to the following category

Ce week-end:  - 20 % sur tout le site avec le code : HAPPY !

  • Produit végétarien
  • Produit végétalien
  • Produit avec gluten
  • Produit avec caféine
  • Produit avec lactose
  • Produit avec iode
  • Produit avec soja
  • Produit avec protéine animale
  • Emballage recyclable

Pack Anti Cellulite

SKU : V938+V1019+V941

65,50 € 52,40 €
-20%
Personnaliser Pack Anti Cellulite

* Champs requis

Votre personnalisation
Pack Anti cellulite : les 3 produits de la gamme "expert peau d'orange EAFIT" dans un seul pack
Pack Anti Cellulite

En stock

65,50 €

Résumé
    En stock

    - Expédié sous 48H

    Disponible en pharmacie

    Les conseillers EAFIT ont élaboré un pack spécial pour toutes les femmes souhaitant combattre la cellulite et la peau d'orange

    Une combinaison de 3 produits indispensables pour combattre toutes les causes de la cellulite : EXPERT PEAU D’ORANGE DRINK est une nouvelle formule composée de 9 fruits et plantes qui agit sur les 4 mécanismes clés pour lutter efficacement contre la cellulite :

    • action sur la circulation grâce au cassis et à la vigne rouge
    • action sur la cellulite grâce au marc de raisin
    • action sur l’élimination de l’eau grâce au pissenlit
    • action brûle-graisses grâce au guarana

    Bouteille de 500 ml - Saveur Fruitée - Programme de 21 jours

    GEL EXPERT PEAU D'ORANGE : Avec des résultats cliniquement prouvés en 56 jours*, le gel EXPERT PEAU D’ORANGE® déstocke, draine et raffermit tout en renforçant l’élasticité de la peau. Sa formule est un complexe unique de 8 plantes hautement titré en actifs à base de macaline® (extrait de maca breveté), centella asiatica, lierre, palmaria palmata, vigne rouge, hamamélis, petit houx et marronnier d’Inde.

    EXPERT PEAU D'ORANGE GELULES est une innovation qui aide à réduire visiblement la cellulite en agissant efficacement sur les 3 types de cellulites : aqueuse,fibreuse et adipeuse. Hautement titrée en actifs, sa formule unique de 10 plantes, fruits, vitamine et minéral aide à combattre les capitons grâce à l’extrait de marc de raisin, aux extraits de vigne rouge et de centella asiatica qui améliorent la circulation, à l’extrait de pissenlit et à la papaye participant au drainage et à l’élimination de l’eau en excès dans l’organisme, aux extraits de guarana et de coleus forskohlii qui contribuent respectivement à brûler les graisses et à les déstocker. EXPERT PEAU D’ORANGE a sélectionné un actif exclusif Forslean® qui a été scientifiquement testé ; tout comme son extrait de melon lui conférant une action complète.

    N'hésitez plus et faites confiance à vos conseillers pour revitaliser votre peau !

    Plus d’information
    Comment bien utiliser ce produit ?

    Tableau d'utilisation et conseils personnalisés de nos conseillers :

    MatinMidiSoir
    Expert Peau d'Orange Drink : 25 ml dilués dans un grand verre d'eau. Peut également être consommé tout au long de la journée. Gel Expert Peau d'Orange
    Expert Peau d'Orange : 2 gélules
    Gel Expert Peau d'Orange
    Expert Peau d'Orange Drink favorisera toute la journée la microcirculation des vaisseaux pour une amélioration de la circulation sanguine et aidera à renouveler le collagène cutané pour un aspect plus lisse.

    Expert Peau d'Orange Gélules accentuera le travail du Drink en agissant sur les 3 types de cellulite.

    Le Gel Expert Peau d'Orange aidera à raffermir la peau pour optimiser le travail des gélules et du Drink.
    Une nouvelle action de raffermissement avant le coucher pour un travail de nuit.

    Expert Peau d'Orange Drink

    Se consomme de préférence le matin au petit déjeuner (bien agiter le flacon avant utilisation). Bouteille de 500ml.

    Diluez 25 ml dans un grand verre d'eau.

    On pourra aussi diluer la dose journalière dans une bouteille d'eau à boire tout au long de la journée.

    Précautions d'emploi : ne pas dépasser la dose recommandée. Il est conseillé de consommer ce complément dans le cadre d’une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d’un mode de vie sain. Ce produit est déconseillé aux personnes souffrant d’allergie aux dérivés salicylés. Déconseillé aux enfants, aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes et en cas de traitement anti-hypertenseur. Bien refermer après ouverture. Tenir hors de portée des jeunes enfants. À conserver au réfrigérateur après ouverture et à consommer de préférence dans un délai de 1 mois.À consommer de préférence avant la date indiquée sur le flacon.

    Gel Expert Peau d'Orange

    Gel concentré pour application locale. Appliquer sur les zones ciblées en massages circulaires matin et soir, de préférence après la douche et/ou avant les séances de sport. Texture légère, ne colle pas, permet de s’habiller immédiatement après application. Tube de 200ml.

    Précautions d'emploi : usage externe. Ne pas avaler. Ne pas appliquer sur les zones sensibles ou irritées. En cas de contact avec les yeux et les muqueuses, rincer abondamment. Ne pas utiliser chez l’enfant. Ne pas utiliser chez la femme enceinte ou allaitante.

    Expert Peau d'Orange Gélules

    2 gélules au petit déjeuner avec un grand verre d’eau. Boite de 60 gélules.

    Précautions d'emploi : bien refermer après ouverture. À conserver à l’abri de la chaleur et de l’humidité. Complément alimentaire. Contient de la caféine (21,6 mg/ 2 gélules) L’emploi chez les enfants et les femmes enceintes ainsi que chez les personnes sous traitement antidiabétique ou souffrant de problèmes cardiaques est déconseillé. Ne pas dépasser la dose recommandée. Il est conseillé de consommer ce complément dans le cadre d’une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d’un mode de vie sain. Tenir hors de portée des jeunes enfants. À consommer de préférence avant la date indiquée sur le flacon.

    Expert Peau d'Orange Drink 500 ml :

    Ingrédients: eau, glycérine, jus concentré de cassis, arômes naturels* (antimottant : [nano] dioxyde de silicium), extrait de vigne rouge*, extrait de guarana* (caféine), extrait de pissenlit* ([nano] dioxyde de silicium), extrait de centella asiatica*, poudre de myrtille*, poudre de papaye*, conservateurs : benzoate de sodium - postassium sorbate, poudre de jus d’ananas (amidon de maïs, saccharose, émulsifiant : lécithine de tournesol), extrait de marc de raisin* (sulfites). *Support : maltodextrine.

    Pour 25 ml
    Jus Concentré de Cassis 1.2 g
    Extrait de Vigne Rouge 200 mg
    Extrait de Guarana 180 mg
    - Dont Caféine : 21.6 mg
    Extrait de Pissenlit 150 mg
    Extrait de Centella Asiatica 100 mg
    Poudre de Myrtille 100 mg
    Poudre de Papaye 100 mg
    Poudre de Jus d'Ananas 45 mg
    Extrait de Marc de Raisin 13.35 mg
    - Equivalent Plante : 2002.5 mg

    Gel Expert Peau d'Orange

     Ingrédients :aqua (water), alcohol denat., propanediol, glycerin, caffeine, lepidium meyenii extract, hedera helix (ivy) leaf extract, centella asiatica leaf extract, aesculus hippocastanum (horse chestnut) seed extract, ruscus aculeatus root extract, palmaria palmata extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract, parfum (fragrance), pentylene glycol, caprylyl glycol, decylene glycol, propylene glycol, triethanolamine, carbomer, trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, chlorphenesin, CI 16035, CI 19140.

    Expert Peau d'Orange Gélules

    Ingrédients

    Extrait de Vigne rouge*, extrait de Guarana*, extrait de Pissenlit*, extrait de Centella Asiatica (antiagglomérant : dioxyde de silicium), poudre de papaye deshydratée (papaye, saccharose, amidon de maïs, émulsifiant : lécithine de tournesol), extrait de Coleus Forskholii Forslean* ®, vitamine C (acide ascorbique), extrait de melon (huile végétale, cellulose microcristalline), citrate de zinc, anti-agglomérant : stéarate de magnésium, extrait de marc de raisin*. Gélules : gélatine végétale (hypromellose). *Support maltodextrine.

    Composition

    Pour 2 gélulesVNR
    Extrait de Vigne Rouge 200 mg /
    (Equivalent Plante) 800 mg /
    Extrait de Guarana 180 mg /
    - Dont Caféine 21.6 mg /
    Extrait de Pissenlit 150 mg /
    (Equivalent Plante) 500 mg /
    Extrait de Centella Asiatica 100 mg /
    (Equivalent Plante) 2 500 mg /
    Poudre de Papaye 100 mg /
    (Equivalent Plante) 400 mg /
    Extrait de Coleus Forkohlii Forslean&; 100 mg /
    - Dont Forskoline 10 mg /
    Extrait de Melon 40 mg /
    Extrait de Marc de Raisin 15 mg /
    (Equivalent Plante) 3 000 mg /
    Vitamine C 80 mg 100%
    Zinc 10 mg 100%
    Afficher l'attestation de confiance
    • Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques du contrôle des avis et la possibilité de contacter l'auteur de l'avis, merci de consulter nos  CGU.
    • Aucune contrepartie n'a été fournie en échange des avis.
    • Les avis sont publiés et conservés pendant une durée de cinq ans .
    • Les avis ne sont pas modifiables : si un client souhaite modifier son avis, il doit contacter Avis Verifiés afin de supprimer l'avis existant, et en publier un nouveau .
    • Les motifs de suppression des avis sont disponibles ici.

    5 /5

    Calculé à partir de 1 avis client(s)

    • 1
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 4
      0
    • 5
      1

    Client anonyme  publié le 08/07/2020 suite à une commande du 12/06/2020

    5/5

    Première fois que j’utilise. Le sérum pénètre vite et ne colle pas. La boisson est agréable et je vois déjà une différence 😊

    Cet avis a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

    CODE PROMO !